Latest Products https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 02:04:17 +0530 en-us https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in Drumstick Leaves https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/drumstick-leaves.htm https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/drumstick-leaves.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa leaves are small in size and oval to obovate, or tear-drop shaped, with leaflets averaging 1-2 centimeters in length and . ... Moringa leaves offer a slightly bitter flavor with grass-like undertones and can often have a horseradish-like heat. Fresh Drumsticks https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drumsticks are long, bean-like vegetables, sometimes 30 – 45 cm long, that grow on very tall trees in South India and some other states of India. They are incredibly healthy to eat, as are the leaves of the Drumstick trees. They are reminiscent of drumsticks ad have a hard, green outer shell Red Onion https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/red-onion.htm https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/red-onion.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lady Finger https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/lady-finger.htm https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/lady-finger.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Okra, Abelmoschus esculentus, known in many English-speaking countries as ladies' fingers or ochro, is a flowering plant in the mallow family. It is valued for its edible green seed pods. The geographical origin of okra is disputed, with supporters of West African, Ethiopian, and South Asian origins Green Cardamom https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom, sometimes cardamon or cardamum, is a spice made from the seeds of several plants in the genera Elettaria and Amomum in the family Zingiberaceae. Both genera are native to the Indian Red Small Onion https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/red-small-onion.htm https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/red-small-onion.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 I am Red small onion exporter from our own village Land Manufacture and Storage system Characteristics The bright reddish-purple skin makes this onion hard to miss it's a favorite ingredient in salads. To many palates, red onions have the sharpest flavor in the family, so use uncooked red onions sparingly White Chickpeas https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas are a type of pulse, with one seedpod containing two or three peas. It has white flowers with blue, violet, or pink veins. Several varieties of chickpea are cultivated throughout the world. Black Pepper https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.ommuruganexports.co.in/black-pepper.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black pepper is a flowering vine in the family Piperaceae, cultivated for its fruit, known as a peppercorn, which is usually dried and used as a spice and seasoning. When fresh and fully mature, the fruit is about 5 mm in diameter and dark red, and contains a single seed, like all drupes